College of Education Faculty and Staff

Photo View | List View

A  |  B  |  C  |  D  |  E  |  F  |  G  |  H  |  I  |  J  |  K  |  L  |  M  |  N  |  O  |  P  |  R  |  S  |  T  |  U  |  V  |  W  |  Y  |  Z

Acuna, Eliane I.

Program Coordinator
Disability & Psychoeducational Studies
520-621-7822
Room: 412
elianeacuna@email.arizona.edu

Adams, Donald Bruce

Limited Term Adjunct Instructor
Teaching, Learning & Sociocultural Studies
520-621-1311
Room: 711
adamsd1@email.arizona.edu

Albert, Michelle L.

Administrative Assistant
Educational Policy Studies & Practice
520.621.2615
Room: 319
mjarrell@email.arizona.edu

Aleamoni, Lawrence M.

Professor Emeritus
Disability & Psychoeducational Studies
520-621-0941
Room: 430
aleamonl@email.arizona.edu

Anders, Patricia L.

Professor
Teaching, Learning & Sociocultural Studies
520-626-9387
Room: 528
planders@email.arizona.edu

Anderson, Len E.

Adjunct Instructor
Teaching, Learning & Sociocultural Studies
520-621-2928
Room: 711
leanders@email.arizona.edu

Andreacola, Rose Isabelle

Research Associate
Disability & Psychoeducational Studies
520-621-7822
Room: 412
andreacola@email.arizona.edu

Antia, Shirin D.

Professor
Disability & Psychoeducational Studies
520-621-0944
Room: 434B1
santia@email.arizona.edu

Arenas, Alberto

Associate Professor
Teaching, Learning & Sociocultural Studies
520-626-3783
Room: 721
arenasa@email.arizona.edu

Bader, Julie Anne

Adjunct Instructor
Disability & Psychoeducational Studies
520-621-7822
Room: 412
juliebader@email.arizona.edu

Baehr, Alan

Limited Term Adjunct Assistant Professor
Disability & Psychoeducational Studies
520-621-7822
Room: 412
alanbaehr@email.arizona.edu

Baker, Ilene R.

Technical Expert
Educational Policy Studies & Practice
520-626-4964
Room: 244
ibaker@email.arizona.edu

Barton, Rachel Moreno

Executive Assistant
Office of the Dean
520-621-1081
Room: 201
rbarton@email.arizona.edu

Batty, Robin

Limited Term Adjunct Lecturer
Teaching, Learning & Sociocultural Studies
520-621-1311
Room: 711
robinbatty@email.arizona.edu

Bauman, Sheri A.

Professor
Disability & Psychoeducational Studies
520-626-7308
Room: 122A
sherib@email.arizona.edu

Bayham, Kathy

Administrative Associate
Office of the Dean
520-621-0220
Room: 241
bayhams@email.arizona.edu

Berreman, Taegan Nicole

Technical Expert
Educational Policy Studies & Practice
520-621-7313
Room: 321
taeganberreman@email.arizona.edu

Betts, J. David

Professor of Practice
Teaching, Learning & Sociocultural Studies
520-621-4035
Room: 725
bettsj@u.arizona.edu

Bosworth, Laura K.

Professor
Educational Policy Studies & Practice
520-626-4350
Room: 234
boswortk@email.arizona.edu

Botello, Angela Alvarado

Academic Advisor
Office of the Dean
520-621-7865
Room: 265
abotello@email.arizona.edu

Brochin, Carol

Assistant Professor
Teaching, Learning & Sociocultural Studies
520-626-0352
Room: 513
cbrochin@email.arizona.edu

Brown, Lowell M.

Limited Term Adjunct Instructor
Teaching, Learning & Sociocultural Studies
520-621-2928
Room: 711
lowellbrown@email.arizona.edu

Brown, Paul Gordon

Instructional Specialist Coordinator
Educational Policy Studies & Practice
520-621-0454
Room: 244
pgbrown@email.arizona.edu

Brunderman, Lynnette A.

Associate Professor of Practice
Educational Policy Studies & Practice
520-626-8605
Room: 218B
lbrunder@email.arizona.edu

Buchsbaum, Michael

Limited Term Adjunct Assistant Professor
Disability & Psychoeducational Studies
520-621-7822
Room: 412
mbuchsbaum@email.arizona.edu

Buckley, Penelope Joan

Limited Term Adjunct Instructor
Teaching, Learning & Sociocultural Studies
520-621-2928
Room: 711
penelopebuckley@email.arizona.edu

Burross, Heidi Legg

Research Assistant Professor
Educational Psychology
520-621-1796
Room: 611
heidi@email.arizona.edu

Buxner, Sanlyn Rebecca

Assistant Research Professor
Teaching, Learning & Sociocultural Studies
520-626-1825
Room: 105B
buxner@email.arizona.edu

Cabrera, Nolan L.

Assistant Professor
Educational Policy Studies & Practice
520-621-3083
Room: 327B
ncabrera@email.arizona.edu

Carlon, Cecilia

Program Coordinator
Disability & Psychoeducational Studies
520-626-1248
Room: 414
ccarlon@email.arizona.edu

Carlson, Betty C.

Associate Professor of Practice
Disability & Psychoeducational Studies
520-626-0441
Room: 126
bettyc@email.arizona.edu

Carter, Katherine J.

Professor
Teaching, Learning & Sociocultural Studies
520-621-1240
Room: 707
kcarter@email.arizona.edu

Celaya Serventi, Stephanie

Coordinator
Teaching, Learning & Sociocultural Studies
520-621-2660
Room: 125
scelayas@email.arizona.edu

Chalfant, James C.

Professor Emeritus
Disability & Psychoeducational Studies
520-621-0941
Room: 430
chalfant@email.arizona.edu

Chavarria, Sara P.

Director
Office of the Dean
520-307-0963
Room: 214A
spchavar@email.arizona.edu

Cimetta, Adriana D.

Assistant Research Professor
Educational Psychology
520-621-5360
Room: 201
cimetta@email.arizona.edu