College of Education Faculty and Staff

Photo View | List View

A  |  B  |  C  |  D  |  E  |  F  |  G  |  H  |  I  |  J  |  K  |  L  |  M  |  N  |  O  |  P  |  R  |  S  |  T  |  U  |  V  |  W  |  Y  |  Z

Acosta Iriqui, Jesus M.

Postdoctoral Research Associate I
Teaching, Learning & Sociocultural Studies
520-621-7256
Room: 530A
jjesuss@email.arizona.edu

Aleamoni, Lawrence M.

Professor Emeritus
Disability & Psychoeducational Studies
520-621-0941
Room: 430
aleamonl@email.arizona.edu

Anderes, Thomas K.

Professor of Practice
Teaching, Learning & Sociocultural Studies
520-626-5690
Room: 803
tanderes@email.arizona.edu

Anders, Patricia L.

Professor
Teaching, Learning & Sociocultural Studies
520-626-9387
Room: 528
planders@email.arizona.edu

Anderson, Kirsteen E.

Research Specialist
Educational Policy Studies & Practice
520-626-4964
Room: 244
keanderson@email.arizona.edu

Anderson, Len E.

Adjunct Instructor
Teaching, Learning & Sociocultural Studies
520-621-5906
Room: 835
leanders@email.arizona.edu

Anthony-Stevens, Vanessa E.

Assistant Professor of Practice
Teaching, Learning & Sociocultural Studies
520-626-1494
Room: 302
vanes25@email.arizona.edu

Antia, Shirin D.

Professor
Disability & Psychoeducational Studies
520-621-0944
Room: 407
santia@email.arizona.edu

Arenas, Alberto

Associate Professor
Teaching, Learning & Sociocultural Studies
520-626-3783
Room: 721
arenasa@email.arizona.edu

Autenreith, Todd

Teacher in Residence
Teaching, Learning & Sociocultural Studies
626-5300
Room: 735
tautenreith@email.arizona.edu

Azuara Sanchez, Patricia

Project Coordinator
Teaching, Learning & Sociocultural Studies
520-626-3783
Room: 512
pazuara@email.arizona.edu

Baker, Ilene R.

Technical Expert
Educational Policy Studies & Practice
520-626-4964
Room: 244
ibaker@email.arizona.edu

Balentine, Vicki Eileen

Professor of Practice
Educational Policy Studies & Practice
520-626-6313
Room: 224
vbalenti@email.arizona.edu

Balles, John R.

Limited Term Adjunct Assistant Professor
Disability & Psychoeducational Studies
520-621-7822
Room: 412
jballes@email.arizona.edu

Ballesteros, Jane A.

Technical Expert
Educational Policy Studies & Practice
520-626-0454
Room: 218A
janeb@email.arizona.edu

Barbu, Otilia

Research Associate
Office of the Dean
520-626-7313
Room: 321
obarbu@email.arizona.edu

Baroi, Elizabeth

Limited Term Adjunct Instructor
Teaching, Learning & Sociocultural Studies
520-621-1311
Room: 512
elizabethbaroi@email.arizona.edu

Barton, Rachel Moreno

Executive Assistant
Office of the Dean
520-621-1081
Room: 201
rbarton@email.arizona.edu

Batty, Robin

Limited Term Adjunct Lecturer
Teaching, Learning & Sociocultural Studies
520-621-1311
Room: 702
robinbatty@email.arizona.edu

Bauman, Sheri A.

Professor
Disability & Psychoeducational Studies
520-626-7308
Room: 122A
sherib@email.arizona.edu

Bayham, Kathy

Administrative Associate
Office of the Dean
520-621-0220
Room: 241
bayhams@email.arizona.edu

Bennett, Jeffrey V.

Assistant Professor
Educational Policy Studies & Practice
520-626-4549
Room: 220
jbennett@u.arizona.edu

Betts, J. David

Professor of Practice
Teaching, Learning & Sociocultural Studies
520-621-4035
Room: 725
bettsj@u.arizona.edu

Bever, Olga A.

Assistant Research Professor
Teaching, Learning & Sociocultural Studies
520-621-4740
Room: 104D
oab@email.arizona.edu

Biggs, Barbara J.

Administrative Associate
Disability & Psychoeducational Studies
520-626-1301
Room: 416
biggsb@email.arizona.edu

Blazek, Michael William

Technical Expert
Educational Policy Studies & Practice
520-621-7313
Room: 319
mblazek@email.arizona.edu

Bogle, Amanda

Teacher in Residence
Teaching, Learning & Sociocultural Studies
626-5300
Room: 735
abogle@email.arizona.edu

Bondi, Lynne M.

Limited Term Adjunct Instructor
Teaching, Learning & Sociocultural Studies
520-621-1311
Room: 711
lynnebondi@email.arizona.edu

Bostic, Elise Halley

Limited Term Adjunct Instructor
Teaching, Learning & Sociocultural Studies
520-621-1311
Room: 512
eiadevai@email.arizona.edu

Bosworth, Laura K.

Professor
Educational Policy Studies & Practice
520-626-4350
Room: 234
boswortk@email.arizona.edu

Boyles, Kaeda

Instructional Aide
Teaching, Learning & Sociocultural Studies
520-621-1311
Room: 702
kboyles@email.arizona.edu

Brinkerhoff, Monica R.

Limited Term Adjunct Instructor
Teaching, Learning & Sociocultural Studies
520-621-1311
Room: 512
mbrinker@email.arizona.edu

Brodsky, Phyllis E.

Adjunct Instructor
Disability & Psychoeducational Studies
520-626-3864
Room: 435C
pebrodsk@email.arizona.edu

Brown, Paul Gordon

Instructional Specialist
Educational Policy Studies & Practice
520-621-0454
Room: 244
pgbrown@email.arizona.edu

Brunderman, Lynnette A.

Associate Professor of Practice
Educational Policy Studies & Practice
520-626-8605
Room: 218B
lbrunder@email.arizona.edu

Burnette, Alison Marie

Academic Learning Specialist
Disability & Psychoeducational Studies
520-621-7822
Room: 435
burnette@email.arizona.edu