College of Education Faculty and Staff

Photo View | List View

A  |  B  |  C  |  D  |  E  |  F  |  G  |  H  |  I  |  J  |  K  |  L  |  M  |  N  |  O  |  P  |  R  |  S  |  T  |  V  |  W  |  Y  |  Z

Acuna, Eliane I.

Program Coordinator
Disability & Psychoeducational Studies
520-621-5552
Room: 412
elianeacuna@email.arizona.edu

Albert, Michelle L.

Administrative Assistant
Educational Policy Studies & Practice
520.621.2615
Room: 319
mjarrell@email.arizona.edu

Aleamoni, Lawrence M.

Professor Emeritus
Disability & Psychoeducational Studies
520-621-0941
Room: 430
aleamonl@email.arizona.edu

Antia, Shirin D.

Professor
Disability & Psychoeducational Studies
520-621-0944
Room: 434B1
santia@email.arizona.edu

Arenas, Alberto

Associate Professor
Teaching, Learning & Sociocultural Studies
520-626-3783
Room: 721
arenasa@email.arizona.edu

Baker, Ilene R.

Technical Expert
Educational Policy Studies & Practice
520-626-4964
Room: 244
ibaker@email.arizona.edu

Barton, Rachel Moreno

Executive Assistant
Office of the Dean
520-621-1081
Room: 201
rbarton@email.arizona.edu

Bauman, Sheri A.

Professor
Disability & Psychoeducational Studies
520-626-7308
Room: 122A
sherib@email.arizona.edu

Bayham, Kathy

Administrative Associate
Office of the Dean
520-621-0220
Room: 241
bayhams@email.arizona.edu

Berreman, Taegan Nicole

Technical Expert
Educational Policy Studies & Practice
520-621-7313
Room: 321
taeganberreman@email.arizona.edu

Betts, J. David

Professor of Practice
Teaching, Learning & Sociocultural Studies
520-621-4035
Room: 512
bettsj@u.arizona.edu

Bosworth, Laura K.

Professor
Educational Policy Studies & Practice
520-626-4350
Room: 234
boswortk@email.arizona.edu

Botello, Angela Alvarado

Academic Advisor
Office of the Dean
520-621-7865
Room: 265
abotello@email.arizona.edu

Brochin, Carol

Assistant Professor
Teaching, Learning & Sociocultural Studies
520-626-0352
Room: 513
cbrochin@email.arizona.edu

Brown, Paul Gordon

Instructional Specialist Coordinator
Educational Policy Studies & Practice
520-621-0454
Room: 244
pgbrown@email.arizona.edu

Brunderman, Lynnette A.

Associate Professor of Practice
Educational Policy Studies & Practice
520-626-8605
Room: 218B
lbrunder@email.arizona.edu

Cabrera, Nolan L.

Assistant Professor
Educational Policy Studies & Practice
520-621-3083
Room: 327B
ncabrera@email.arizona.edu

Cahill, Shaun Michael

Academic Advisor
Office of the Dean
520-621-1461
Room: 201
smcahill@email.arizona.edu

Carlon, Cecilia

Program Coordinator
Disability & Psychoeducational Studies
520-626-1248
Room: 414
ccarlon@email.arizona.edu

Carter, Katherine J.

Professor
Teaching, Learning & Sociocultural Studies
520-621-1240
Room: 707
kcarter@email.arizona.edu

Celaya Serventi, Stephanie

Coordinator
Teaching, Learning & Sociocultural Studies
520-621-2660
Room: 125
scelayas@email.arizona.edu

Chalfant, James C.

Professor Emeritus
Disability & Psychoeducational Studies
520-621-0941
Room: 430
chalfant@email.arizona.edu

Chavarria, Sara P.

Director
Office of the Dean
520-307-0963
Room: 214A
spchavar@email.arizona.edu

Cimetta, Adriana D.

Assistant Research Professor
Educational Psychology
520-621-5360
Room: 201
cimetta@email.arizona.edu

Clark, Donald C.

Professor Emeritus
Educational Policy Studies & Practice
520-621-7951
Room: 321
donaldc@email.arizona.edu

Clift, Renee T.

Associate Dean
Office of the Dean
520-621-1573
Room: 201
rtclift@email.arizona.edu

Clift, Richard J.

Coordinator
Teaching, Learning & Sociocultural Studies
520-621-9340
Room: 453
cliftric@email.arizona.edu

Combs, Mary C.

Associate Professor
Teaching, Learning & Sociocultural Studies
520-626-3771
Room: 523
combs@email.arizona.edu

Creamer, Catherine S.

Technical Expert
Disability & Psychoeducational Studies
520-621-7822
Room: 412
ccreamer@email.arizona.edu

De Steiguer, Pamela B.

Program Coordinator
Disability & Psychoeducational Studies
520-626-3580
Room: 412
pbd@email.arizona.edu

Deil-Amen, Regina J.

Professor
Educational Policy Studies & Practice
520-621-8468
Room: 307
reginad1@email.arizona.edu

Demetras, M. J.

Technical Expert
Disability & Psychoeducational Studies
520-621-7822
Room: 412
demetras@u.arizona.edu

Doyle, Walter

Professor Emeritus
Teaching, Learning & Sociocultural Studies
520-621-2928
Room: 512
wdoyle@email.arizona.edu

Dumler, Carolyn M.

Executive Director
Office of the Dean
520-621-1133
Room: 201
cdumler@email.arizona.edu

Durazo, Sandra M.

Office Supervisor
Disability & Psychoeducational Studies
520-621-7823
Room: 412A
durazo1@email.arizona.edu

Eklund, Katie R.

Katie R. Eklund, Ph.D., NCSP
Assistant Professor
Disability & Psychoeducational Studies
520-621-6689
Room: 413
keklund@email.arizona.edu