Teaching, Learning & Sociocultural Studies Department

Faculty and Staff

Arenas, Alberto

Associate Professor
Teaching, Learning & Sociocultural Studies
520-626-3783
Room: 721
arenasa@email.arizona.edu

Betts, J. David

Professor of Practice
Teaching, Learning & Sociocultural Studies
520-621-4035
Room: 512
bettsj@u.arizona.edu

Brochin, Carol

Assistant Professor
Teaching, Learning & Sociocultural Studies
520-626-0352
Room: 513
cbrochin@email.arizona.edu

Carter, Katherine J.

Professor
Teaching, Learning & Sociocultural Studies
520-621-1240
Room: 707
kcarter@email.arizona.edu

Clift, Renee T.

Associate Dean
Office of the Dean
520-621-1573
Room: 201
rtclift@email.arizona.edu

Clift, Richard J.

Coordinator
Teaching, Learning & Sociocultural Studies
520-621-9340
Room: 453
cliftric@email.arizona.edu

Combs, Mary C.

Associate Professor
Teaching, Learning & Sociocultural Studies
520-626-3771
Room: 523
combs@email.arizona.edu

Doyle, Walter

Professor Emeritus
Teaching, Learning & Sociocultural Studies
520-621-2928
Room: 512
wdoyle@email.arizona.edu

Garcia, Jeremy

Assistant Professor
Teaching, Learning & Sociocultural Studies
520-626-5690
Room: 819
garciaj3@email.arizona.edu

Gilmore, Perry

Professor
Teaching, Learning & Sociocultural Studies
520-621-7880
Room: 509
pgilmore@email.arizona.edu