Teaching, Learning & Sociocultural Studies Department

Faculty and Staff

Adams, Donald Bruce

Limited Term Adjunct Instructor
Teaching, Learning & Sociocultural Studies
520-621-1311
Room: 711
adamsd1@email.arizona.edu

Anders, Patricia L.

Professor
Teaching, Learning & Sociocultural Studies
520-626-9387
Room: 528
planders@email.arizona.edu

Anderson, Len E.

Adjunct Instructor
Teaching, Learning & Sociocultural Studies
520-621-2928
Room: 711
leanders@email.arizona.edu

Arenas, Alberto

Associate Professor
Teaching, Learning & Sociocultural Studies
520-626-3783
Room: 721
arenasa@email.arizona.edu

Batty, Robin

Limited Term Adjunct Lecturer
Teaching, Learning & Sociocultural Studies
520-621-1311
Room: 711
robinbatty@email.arizona.edu

Betts, J. David

Professor of Practice
Teaching, Learning & Sociocultural Studies
520-621-4035
Room: 725
bettsj@u.arizona.edu

Bogle, Amanda Renee

Limited Term Adjunct Instructor
Teaching, Learning & Sociocultural Studies
520-621-2928
Room: 735
abogle@email.arizona.edu

Bondi, Lynne M.

Limited Term Adjunct Instructor
Teaching, Learning & Sociocultural Studies
520-621-1311
Room: 711
lynnebondi@email.arizona.edu

Brochin, Carol

Assistant Professor
Teaching, Learning & Sociocultural Studies
520-626-0352
Room: 513
cbrochin@email.arizona.edu

Buxner, Sanlyn Rebecca

Assistant Research Professor
Teaching, Learning & Sociocultural Studies
520-626-1825
Room: 105B
buxner@email.arizona.edu